mail@regalstowmarket.co.uk Call us on 01449 612825  

Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Stowmarket Operatic & Dramatic Society Present: MAME
Wednesday 10th - Saturday 13th May

Performances:

Wednesday 10 May  @ 7.30pm
Thursday 11 May  @ 7.30pm
Friday 12 May @ 7.30pm
Saturday 13 May  @ 2.30pm
Saturday 13 May @ 7.30pm



Tickets:

Adults £13.00
Concessions £11.50

Groups of 10 or more: 1 free ticket per ten tickets (cheapest rate ticket) I.E. Buy 11 tickets and pay for 10.



Book by Simon Jerome Lawrence and Robert E. Less

Music & Lyrics by Jerry Herman


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:


Book by phone on 01449 612825

Box Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 2.00-9.00pm
Sat: 10.00am-9.00pm
Sun: 10.00am-6.00pm
or 30 minutes before a performance.

Cinema Entrance Prices

Tickets from £5.95
Full entrance prices can be found by clicking HERE

Stage shows, Event Cinema, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Hidden Figures (12A)
Friday 17th - Thursday 23rd March
Fences (12A)
Friday 17th - Thursday 23rd March
The Founder (12A)
Friday 17th - Wednesday 22nd March
Lion (PG)
Sunday 19th - Thursday 23rd March
Simply Swing
Wednesday 22nd March
Kong: Skull Island (12A)
Friday 24th - Thursday 30th March
John Wick: Chapter 2 (15)
Friday 24th - Thursday 30th March
I, Daniel Blake (15)
Friday 24th - Monday 27th March
Pocket Money Movie: Ballerina (U)
Saturday 25th March - Wednesday 5th April
The Lego Batman Movie (U)
Sunday 26th March
Moonlight (15)
Monday 27th - Thursday 30th March
Hacksaw Ridge (15)
Tuesday - Thursday 30th March
Beauty And The Beast (PG)
Friday 31st March - Thursday 13th April
Logan (15)
Friday 31st March - Wednesday 5th April
The Boss Baby (PG)
Saturday 1st - Thursday 13th April
Pocket Money Movie: Monster Trucks (PG)
Friday 7th - Wednesday 12th April
Stowmarket Operatic & Dramatic Society Present: MAME
Wednesday 10th - Saturday 13th May
Emperor's Emerald City
Sunday 21st May