mail@regalstowmarket.co.uk Call us on 01449 612825  

Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Relaxed, Dementia-Friendly Screening: An American In Paris (U)
Wednesday 17th May

Relaxed, Dementia-Friendly Screening:

An American In Paris
Wednesday 17th May 
Doors open 11am, film commences at 11.30am which includes a free hot drink. 
All tickets £5.95, Royalty Card Holders £Free. 
Everyone welcome.

Three friends struggle to find work in Paris. Things become more complicated when two of them fall in love with the same woman.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
1 hour 53 minutes

Book by phone on 01449 612825

Box Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 2.00-9.00pm
Sat: 10.00am-9.00pm
Sun: 10.00am-6.00pm
or 30 minutes before a performance.

Cinema Entrance Prices

Tickets from £5.95
Full entrance prices can be found by clicking HERE

Stage shows, Event Cinema, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Going In Style (12A)
Friday 21st - Thursday 27th April
Free Fire (15)
Friday 21st - Thursday 27th April
Life (15)
Friday 21st - Thursday 27th April
Power Rangers (12A)
Friday 21st April - Saturday 6th May
Pocket Money Movie: Sing (U)
Saturday 22nd April - Saturday 6th April
The Sense Of An Ending (15)
Friday 28th April - Thursday 4th May
Ghost In The Shell (12A)
Friday 28th April - Thursday 4th May
The Lost City Of Z (15)
Friday 28th - Sunday 30th April
Peppa Pig: My First Cinema Experience (U)
Saturday 29th April - Sunday 14th May
The Time Of Their Lives (12A)
Monday 1st - Thursday 4th May
Table 19 (15)
Friday 5th - Saturday 18th May
Logan (15)
Friday 5th - Saturday 6th May
Stowmarket Operatic & Dramatic Society Present: MAME
Wednesday 10th - Saturday 13th May
Their Finest (12A)
Sunday 14th - Thursday 18th May
Emperor's Emerald City
Sunday 21st May
Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert
Saturday 22nd - Sunday 23rd July