mail@regalstowmarket.co.uk Call us on 01449 612825  

Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Kong: Skull Island (12A)
Friday 24th - Thursday 30th March

March
Friday 24th: 11.30am & 7.45
Saturday 25th: 11.30am & 7.45
Sunday 26th: 4.45
Monday 27th: 7.45
Tuesday 28th: 7.45
Wednesday 29th: 7.45
Thursday 30th: 7.45


A team of explorers and soldiers travel to an uncharted island in the Pacific, unaware that they are crossing into the domain of monsters, including the mythic Kong.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
2 hours

Book by phone on 01449 612825

Box Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 2.00-9.00pm
Sat: 10.00am-9.00pm
Sun: 10.00am-6.00pm
or 30 minutes before a performance.

Cinema Entrance Prices

Tickets from £5.95
Full entrance prices can be found by clicking HERE

Stage shows, Event Cinema, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Hidden Figures (12A)
Friday 17th - Thursday 23rd March
Fences (12A)
Friday 17th - Thursday 23rd March
The Founder (12A)
Friday 17th - Wednesday 22nd March
Lion (PG)
Sunday 19th - Thursday 23rd March
Simply Swing
Wednesday 22nd March
Kong: Skull Island (12A)
Friday 24th - Thursday 30th March
John Wick: Chapter 2 (15)
Friday 24th - Thursday 30th March
I, Daniel Blake (15)
Friday 24th - Monday 27th March
Pocket Money Movie: Ballerina (U)
Saturday 25th March - Wednesday 5th April
The Lego Batman Movie (U)
Sunday 26th March
Moonlight (15)
Monday 27th - Thursday 30th March
Hacksaw Ridge (15)
Tuesday - Thursday 30th March
Beauty And The Beast (PG)
Friday 31st March - Thursday 13th April
Logan (15)
Friday 31st March - Wednesday 5th April
The Boss Baby (PG)
Saturday 1st - Thursday 13th April
Pocket Money Movie: Monster Trucks (PG)
Friday 7th - Wednesday 12th April
Stowmarket Operatic & Dramatic Society Present: MAME
Wednesday 10th - Saturday 13th May
Emperor's Emerald City
Sunday 21st May