mail@regalstowmarket.co.uk Call us on 01449 612825  

Watch The Trailer
(AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS)
Life (15)
Friday 21st - Thursday 27th April

April
Friday 21st: 11.45am
Saturday 22nd: 5.00
Sunday 23rd: 5.00
Monday 24th: No Show
Tuesday 25th: No Show
Wednesday 26th: 5.00
Thursday 27th: No Show


A team of scientists aboard the International Space Station discover a rapidly evolving life form, that caused extinction on Mars, and now threatens the crew and all life on Earth.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
1 hour 44 minutes

Book by phone on 01449 612825

Box Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 2.00-9.00pm
Sat: 10.00am-9.00pm
Sun: 10.00am-6.00pm
or 30 minutes before a performance.

Cinema Entrance Prices

Tickets from £5.95
Full entrance prices can be found by clicking HERE

Stage shows, Event Cinema, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Going In Style (12A)
Friday 21st - Thursday 27th April
Free Fire (15)
Friday 21st - Thursday 27th April
Life (15)
Friday 21st - Thursday 27th April
Power Rangers (12A)
Friday 21st April - Saturday 6th May
Pocket Money Movie: Sing (U)
Saturday 22nd April - Saturday 6th April
The Sense Of An Ending (15)
Friday 28th April - Thursday 4th May
Ghost In The Shell (12A)
Friday 28th April - Thursday 4th May
The Lost City Of Z (15)
Friday 28th - Sunday 30th April
Peppa Pig: My First Cinema Experience (U)
Saturday 29th April - Sunday 14th May
The Time Of Their Lives (12A)
Monday 1st - Thursday 4th May
Table 19 (15)
Friday 5th - Saturday 18th May
Logan (15)
Friday 5th - Saturday 6th May
Their Finest (12A)
Sunday 14th - Thursday 18th May