mail@regalstowmarket.co.uk Call us on 01449 612825  

Watch The Trailer
(AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS)
Power Rangers (12A)
Friday 21st April - Saturday 6th May

April
Friday 21st: 5.00
Saturday 22nd: 12.00
Sunday 23rd: 12.00
Monday 24th: No Show
Tuesday 25th: No Show
Wednesday 26th: No Show
Thursday 27th: 11.45

May
Saturday 6th: 2.30


A group of high-school students, who are infused with unique superpowers,harness their abilities in order to save the world.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
2 hours 4 minutes

Book by phone on 01449 612825

Box Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 2.00-9.00pm
Sat: 10.00am-9.00pm
Sun: 10.00am-6.00pm
or 30 minutes before a performance.

Cinema Entrance Prices

Tickets from £5.95
Full entrance prices can be found by clicking HERE

Stage shows, Event Cinema, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Going In Style (12A)
Friday 21st - Thursday 27th April
Free Fire (15)
Friday 21st - Thursday 27th April
Life (15)
Friday 21st - Thursday 27th April
Power Rangers (12A)
Friday 21st April - Saturday 6th May
Pocket Money Movie: Sing (U)
Saturday 22nd April - Saturday 6th April
The Sense Of An Ending (15)
Friday 28th April - Thursday 4th May
Ghost In The Shell (12A)
Friday 28th April - Thursday 4th May
The Lost City Of Z (15)
Friday 28th - Sunday 30th April
Peppa Pig: My First Cinema Experience (U)
Saturday 29th April - Sunday 14th May
The Time Of Their Lives (12A)
Monday 1st - Thursday 4th May
Table 19 (15)
Friday 5th - Saturday 18th May
Logan (15)
Friday 5th - Saturday 6th May
Their Finest (12A)
Sunday 14th - Thursday 18th May