mail@regalstowmarket.co.uk Call us on 01449 612825  

Watch The Trailer
(AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS)
Pocket Money Movie: Sing (U)
Saturday 22nd April - Saturday 6th April

April
Saturday 22nd: 9.45am
Sunday 23rd: 9.45am
Saturday 29th: 10.30am
Sunday 30th: 10.30am

May
Saturday 6th: 10.30am

x1 free adult per paying child. Under 10's must be accompanied for this performance. Not valid in conjunction with any other offer. Cannot be booked on line. Minimum of 2 paying tickets to be purchased for telephone bookings.


In a city of humanoid animals, a hustling theater impresario's attempt to save his theater with a singing competition becomes grander than he anticipates even as its finalists' find that their lives will never be the same.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
1 hour 48 minutes

Book by phone on 01449 612825

Box Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 2.00-9.00pm
Sat: 10.00am-9.00pm
Sun: 10.00am-6.00pm
or 30 minutes before a performance.

Cinema Entrance Prices

Tickets from £5.95
Full entrance prices can be found by clicking HERE

Stage shows, Event Cinema, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Going In Style (12A)
Friday 21st - Thursday 27th April
Free Fire (15)
Friday 21st - Thursday 27th April
Life (15)
Friday 21st - Thursday 27th April
Power Rangers (12A)
Friday 21st April - Saturday 6th May
Pocket Money Movie: Sing (U)
Saturday 22nd April - Saturday 6th April
The Sense Of An Ending (15)
Friday 28th April - Thursday 4th May
Ghost In The Shell (12A)
Friday 28th April - Thursday 4th May
The Lost City Of Z (15)
Friday 28th - Sunday 30th April
Peppa Pig: My First Cinema Experience (U)
Saturday 29th April - Sunday 14th May
The Time Of Their Lives (12A)
Monday 1st - Thursday 4th May
Table 19 (15)
Friday 5th - Saturday 18th May
Logan (15)
Friday 5th - Saturday 6th May
Their Finest (12A)
Sunday 14th - Thursday 18th May